Tuesday, October 09, 2012

[2012] Old Apparatus - Alfur [EP]

The ink has barely set on the distribution forms for Old Apparatus’ Realise EP, but the shadowy ensemble have already announced their next release. Realise, credited to group member LTO, officially hit shelves today. Not wasting any time, Juno Plus report that the group’s trilogy of EP releases is set to continue in October with Alfur, this time credited to A. Levitas.

The EP will feature five new tracks, ranging from the typically dour (‘Schwee’) to the chatoyant (‘Boxcat’). Ever the obscurantists, they’re keeping details to a minimum, but, as you can see above, they’ve serviced us with some typically ravishing cover art. As per Realise, the EP will arrive on the group’s own Sullen Tone imprint.

Source: FACT

01 Boxcat 3:22
02 Schwee 4:57
03 Cauliroot 3:11
04 Coalapps 4:38
05 Lingle 3:58


No comments:

Post a Comment