Saturday, June 19, 2010

[2010] Oneohtrix Point Never - Returnal

'Returnal' is the fourth LP from the Boston/New York based synth dreamer, Oneohtrix Point Never. Last year's 'Drifts' set was a compendium of his previous - and very hard-to-come-by - albums for labels including No Fun, Arbor and Gneiss Things and was a clear favourite for many in 2009, held in high regard by the Wire magazine, and cherished dearly by anyone in its possession.

01 Nil Admirari
02 Describing Bodies
03 Stress Waves
04 Returnal
05 Pelham Island Road
06 Where Does Time Go
07 Ouroboros
08 Preyouandi


Read More!