Wednesday, June 20, 2012

[2012] Peaking Lights - Lucifer

Peaking Light's follow-up to 2011's 936 LP. Lucifer, [Latin for “morning light” or “light-bearer”] their first release on Mexican Summer, is said to be a celebration of the duo's new born son.
Mexican Summer, Jun 2012
01 Moonrise
02 Beautiful Son
03 Live Love
04 Cosmic Tides 05 Midnight (In The Valley Of Shadows)
06 Lo Hi
07 Dreambeat
08 Morning Star


No comments:

Post a Comment